Showing of for dates to
Date Sunrise Sunset Oban Tides Type Flow Starts Good from Good to
Time Height (m) Range (m)
Tue 23rd Jul 05:06 21:51 01:58 0.70 3.30 Ebb 21:51 23:41 02:43
07:56 3.70 Flood 04:48 06:26 08:26
14:08 0.60 3.10 Ebb 10:06 11:56 14:53
20:21 4.10 Flood 16:58 18:51 20:51
Wed 24th Jul 05:07 21:49 02:42 0.70 3.40 Ebb 22:31 00:21 03:27
08:34 3.70 Flood 05:32 07:04 09:04
14:50 0.50 3.20 Ebb 10:44 12:34 15:35
21:01 4.00 Flood 17:40 19:31 21:31
Thu 25th Jul 05:09 21:47 03:26 0.70 3.30 Ebb 23:11 01:01 04:11
09:12 3.60 Flood 06:16 07:42 09:42
15:34 0.60 3.00 Ebb 11:22 13:12 16:19
21:43 3.90 Flood 18:24 20:13 22:13
Fri 26th Jul 05:11 21:45 04:10 0.80 3.10 Ebb 23:53 01:43 04:55
09:54 3.50 Flood 07:00 08:24 10:24
16:21 0.70 2.80 Ebb 12:04 13:54 17:06
22:27 3.70 Flood 19:11 20:57 22:57
Sat 27th Jul 05:13 21:43 04:57 1.00 2.70 Ebb 00:37 02:27 05:42
10:39 3.30 Flood 07:47 09:09 11:09
17:11 0.90 2.40 Ebb 12:49 14:39 17:56
23:18 3.50 Flood 20:01 21:48 23:48
Sun 28th Jul 05:15 21:41 05:50 1.20 2.30 Ebb 01:28 03:18 06:35
11:31 3.10 Flood 08:40 10:01 12:01
18:08 1.20 1.90 Ebb 13:41 15:31 18:53
Mon 29th Jul 05:17 21:40 00:21 3.20 Flood 20:58 22:51 00:51
06:50 1.40 1.80 Ebb 02:31 04:21 07:35
12:43 2.90 Flood 09:40 11:13 13:13
19:17 1.40 1.50 Ebb 14:53 16:43 20:02
Tue 30th Jul 05:18 21:38 01:54 3.00 Flood 22:07 00:24 02:24
08:00 1.60 1.40 Ebb 04:04 05:54 08:45
14:23 2.90 Flood 10:50 12:53 14:53
20:39 1.60 1.30 Ebb 16:33 18:23 21:24
Wed 31st Jul 05:20 21:35 03:32 3.00 Flood 23:29 02:02 04:02
09:16 1.60 1.40 Ebb 05:42 07:32 10:01
15:58 3.00 Flood 12:06 14:28 16:28
22:16 1.60 1.40 Ebb 18:08 19:58 23:01
Thu 1st Aug 05:22 21:33 04:53 3.10 Flood 01:06 03:23 05:23
10:28 1.50 1.60 Ebb 07:03 08:53 11:13
17:07 3.20 Flood 13:18 15:37 17:37
23:31 1.50 1.70 Ebb 19:17 21:07 00:16
Fri 2nd Aug 05:24 21:31 05:46 3.20 Flood 02:21 04:16 06:16
11:24 1.30 1.90 Ebb 07:56 09:46 12:09
17:45 3.40 Flood 14:14 16:15 18:15
Sat 3rd Aug 05:26 21:29 00:21 1.30 2.10 Ebb 19:55 21:45 01:06
06:24 3.40 Flood 03:11 04:54 06:54
12:10 1.10 2.30 Ebb 08:34 10:24 12:55
18:19 3.60 Flood 15:00 16:49 18:49
Sun 4th Aug 05:28 21:27 01:01 1.20 2.40 Ebb 20:29 22:19 01:46
06:56 3.50 Flood 03:51 05:26 07:26
12:49 1.00 2.50 Ebb 09:06 10:56 13:34
18:54 3.80 Flood 15:39 17:24 19:24
Mon 5th Aug 05:30 21:25 01:37 1.10 2.70 Ebb 21:04 22:54 02:22
07:27 3.60 Flood 04:27 05:57 07:57
13:27 0.90 2.70 Ebb 09:37 11:27 14:12
19:28 3.90 Flood 16:17 17:58 19:58