Showing of for dates to
Date Sunrise Sunset Oban Tides Type Flow Starts Good from Good to
Time Height (m) Range (m)
Mon 17th Feb 07:44 17:27 05:49 1.63 1.50 Ebb 01:25 03:15 06:34
12:01 3.12 Flood 08:39 10:31 12:31
18:39 1.80 1.32 Ebb 14:11 16:01 19:24
Tue 18th Feb 07:42 17:29 00:42 2.97 Flood 21:29 23:12 01:12
07:21 1.80 1.17 Ebb 02:52 04:42 08:06
13:40 2.97 Flood 10:11 12:10 14:10
20:08 1.81 1.16 Ebb 15:50 17:40 20:53
Wed 19th Feb 07:39 17:31 02:39 3.00 Flood 22:58 01:09 03:09
08:51 1.77 1.23 Ebb 04:49 06:39 09:36
15:22 3.00 Flood 11:41 13:52 15:52
21:21 1.67 1.33 Ebb 17:32 19:22 22:06
Thu 20th Feb 07:37 17:34 04:01 3.18 Flood 00:11 02:31 04:31
09:58 1.62 1.56 Ebb 06:11 08:01 10:43
16:24 3.13 Flood 12:48 14:54 16:54
22:15 1.47 1.66 Ebb 18:34 20:24 23:00
Fri 21st Feb 07:35 17:36 04:51 3.39 Flood 01:05 03:21 05:21
10:47 1.45 1.94 Ebb 07:01 08:51 11:32
17:04 3.27 Flood 13:37 15:34 17:34
22:58 1.27 2.00 Ebb 19:14 21:04 23:43
Sat 22nd Feb 07:32 17:38 05:27 3.57 Flood 01:48 03:57 05:57
11:26 1.29 2.28 Ebb 07:37 09:27 12:11
17:34 3.42 Flood 14:16 16:04 18:04
23:35 1.09 2.33 Ebb 19:44 21:34 00:20
Sun 23rd Feb 07:30 17:40 05:56 3.72 Flood 02:25 04:26 06:26
12:00 1.17 2.55 Ebb 08:06 09:56 12:45
18:01 3.56 Flood 14:50 16:31 18:31
Mon 24th Feb 07:27 17:42 00:08 0.95 2.61 Ebb 20:11 22:01 00:53
06:23 3.83 Flood 02:58 04:53 06:53
12:32 1.08 2.75 Ebb 08:33 10:23 13:17
18:28 3.68 Flood 15:22 16:58 18:58
Tue 25th Feb 07:25 17:45 00:40 0.86 2.82 Ebb 20:38 22:28 01:25
06:50 3.90 Flood 03:30 05:20 07:20
13:01 1.03 2.87 Ebb 09:00 10:50 13:46
18:55 3.75 Flood 15:51 17:25 19:25
Wed 26th Feb 07:22 17:47 01:10 0.84 2.91 Ebb 21:05 22:55 01:55
07:17 3.92 Flood 04:00 05:47 07:47
13:29 1.03 2.89 Ebb 09:27 11:17 14:14
19:23 3.78 Flood 16:19 17:53 19:53
Thu 27th Feb 07:20 17:49 01:38 0.87 2.91 Ebb 21:33 23:23 02:23
07:46 3.89 Flood 04:28 06:16 08:16
13:57 1.08 2.81 Ebb 09:56 11:46 14:42
19:53 3.74 Flood 16:47 18:23 20:23
Fri 28th Feb 07:17 17:51 02:07 0.95 2.79 Ebb 22:03 23:53 02:52
08:15 3.80 Flood 04:57 06:45 08:45
14:25 1.16 2.64 Ebb 10:25 12:15 15:10
20:23 3.66 Flood 17:15 18:53 20:53
Sat 29th Feb 07:15 17:53 02:35 1.08 2.58 Ebb 22:33 00:23 03:20
08:45 3.67 Flood 05:25 07:15 09:15
14:54 1.29 2.38 Ebb 10:55 12:45 15:39
20:55 3.52 Flood 17:44 19:25 21:25
Sun 1st Mar 07:12 17:56 03:07 1.25 2.27 Ebb 23:05 00:55 03:52
09:18 3.50 Flood 05:57 07:48 09:48
15:27 1.44 2.06 Ebb 11:28 13:18 16:12
21:32 3.36 Flood 18:17 20:02 22:02