Showing of for dates to
Date Sunrise Sunset Oban Tides Type Flow Starts Good from Good to
Time Height (m) Range (m)
Mon 30th Jan 08:22 16:47 06:16 1.70 1.20 Ebb 01:35 03:25 07:01
12:56 2.90 Flood 09:06 11:26 13:26
18:50 1.90 1.00 Ebb 15:06 16:56 19:35
Tue 31st Jan 08:20 16:50 01:04 2.80 Flood 21:40 23:34 01:34
07:41 1.80 1.00 Ebb 03:14 05:04 08:26
14:41 2.90 Flood 10:31 13:11 15:11
20:04 1.90 1.00 Ebb 16:51 18:41 20:49
Wed 1st Feb 08:18 16:52 02:32 2.90 Flood 22:54 01:02 03:02
09:29 1.80 1.10 Ebb 04:42 06:32 10:14
15:54 3.00 Flood 12:19 14:24 16:24
21:18 1.80 1.20 Ebb 18:04 19:54 22:03
Thu 2nd Feb 08:16 16:54 03:35 3.10 Flood 00:08 02:05 04:05
10:33 1.70 1.40 Ebb 05:45 07:35 11:18
16:31 3.20 Flood 13:23 15:01 17:01
22:14 1.60 1.60 Ebb 18:41 20:31 22:59
Fri 3rd Feb 08:14 16:56 04:21 3.30 Flood 01:04 02:51 04:51
11:17 1.60 1.70 Ebb 06:31 08:21 12:02
17:01 3.40 Flood 14:07 15:31 17:31
22:57 1.40 2.00 Ebb 19:11 21:01 23:42
Sat 4th Feb 08:12 16:59 05:01 3.50 Flood 01:47 03:31 05:31
11:54 1.40 2.10 Ebb 07:11 09:01 12:39
17:32 3.60 Flood 14:44 16:02 18:02
23:36 1.20 2.40 Ebb 19:42 21:32 00:21
Sun 5th Feb 08:10 17:01 05:38 3.70 Flood 02:26 04:08 06:08
12:27 1.30 2.40 Ebb 07:48 09:38 13:12
18:06 3.70 Flood 15:17 16:36 18:36
Mon 6th Feb 08:08 17:03 00:12 1.00 2.70 Ebb 20:16 22:06 00:57
06:14 3.80 Flood 03:02 04:44 06:44
12:56 1.30 2.50 Ebb 08:24 10:14 13:41
18:40 3.80 Flood 15:46 17:10 19:10
Tue 7th Feb 08:06 17:05 00:46 1.00 2.80 Ebb 20:50 22:40 01:31
06:47 3.90 Flood 03:36 05:17 07:17
13:25 1.20 2.70 Ebb 08:57 10:47 14:10
19:11 3.80 Flood 16:15 17:41 19:41
Wed 8th Feb 08:04 17:07 01:18 0.90 2.90 Ebb 21:21 23:11 02:03
07:18 3.90 Flood 04:08 05:48 07:48
13:54 1.20 2.70 Ebb 09:28 11:18 14:39
19:39 3.80 Flood 16:44 18:09 20:09
Thu 9th Feb 08:02 17:10 01:47 1.00 2.80 Ebb 21:49 23:39 02:32
07:45 3.90 Flood 04:37 06:15 08:15
14:18 1.30 2.60 Ebb 09:55 11:45 15:03
20:04 3.70 Flood 17:08 18:34 20:34
Fri 10th Feb 08:00 17:12 02:13 1.00 2.70 Ebb 22:14 00:04 02:58
08:12 3.80 Flood 05:03 06:42 08:42
14:36 1.40 2.40 Ebb 10:22 12:12 15:21
20:30 3.60 Flood 17:26 19:00 21:00
Sat 11th Feb 07:57 17:14 02:42 1.10 2.50 Ebb 22:40 00:30 03:27
08:40 3.70 Flood 05:32 07:10 09:10
15:01 1.50 2.20 Ebb 10:50 12:40 15:46
21:02 3.40 Flood 17:51 19:32 21:32
Sun 12th Feb 07:55 17:16 03:17 1.30 2.10 Ebb 23:12 01:02 04:02
09:14 3.50 Flood 06:07 07:44 09:44
15:39 1.60 1.90 Ebb 11:24 13:14 16:24
21:40 3.30 Flood 18:29 20:10 22:10