Showing of for dates to
Date Sunrise Sunset Oban Tides Type Flow Starts Good from Good to
Time Height (m) Range (m)
Sun 25th Jul 04:11 20:45 02:15 0.87 2.96 Ebb 22:16 00:06 03:00
08:21 3.61 Flood 05:05 06:51 08:51
14:28 0.72 2.89 Ebb 10:31 12:21 15:13
20:48 3.90 Flood 17:18 19:18 21:18
Mon 26th Jul 04:13 20:43 02:58 0.86 3.04 Ebb 22:58 00:48 03:43
09:00 3.61 Flood 05:48 07:30 09:30
15:09 0.70 2.91 Ebb 11:10 13:00 15:54
21:28 3.90 Flood 17:59 19:58 21:58
Tue 27th Jul 04:15 20:42 03:39 0.93 2.97 Ebb 23:38 01:28 04:24
09:36 3.56 Flood 06:29 08:06 10:06
15:49 0.76 2.80 Ebb 11:46 13:36 16:34
22:06 3.83 Flood 18:39 20:36 22:36
Wed 28th Jul 04:16 20:40 04:19 1.04 2.79 Ebb 00:16 02:06 05:04
10:12 3.49 Flood 07:09 08:42 10:42
16:28 0.87 2.62 Ebb 12:22 14:12 17:13
22:43 3.70 Flood 19:18 21:13 23:13
Thu 29th Jul 04:18 20:38 04:58 1.20 2.50 Ebb 00:53 02:43 05:43
10:47 3.38 Flood 07:48 09:17 11:17
17:07 1.04 2.34 Ebb 12:57 14:47 17:52
23:20 3.54 Flood 19:57 21:50 23:50
Fri 30th Jul 04:20 20:36 05:38 1.38 2.16 Ebb 01:30 03:20 06:23
11:25 3.25 Flood 08:28 09:55 11:55
17:48 1.24 2.01 Ebb 13:35 15:25 18:33
Sat 31st Jul 04:20 20:36 00:00 3.36 Flood 20:38 22:30 00:30
06:21 1.55 1.81 Ebb 02:10 04:00 07:06
12:07 3.11 Flood 09:11 10:37 12:37
18:32 1.45 1.66 Ebb 14:17 16:07 19:17
Sun 1st Aug 04:22 20:34 00:44 3.18 Flood 21:22 23:14 01:14
07:11 1.71 1.47 Ebb 02:54 04:44 07:56
12:58 2.97 Flood 10:01 11:28 13:28
19:27 1.65 1.32 Ebb 15:08 16:58 20:12
Mon 2nd Aug 04:26 20:30 01:38 3.02 Flood 22:17 00:08 02:08
08:15 1.82 1.20 Ebb 03:48 05:38 09:00
14:02 2.86 Flood 11:05 12:32 14:32
20:43 1.79 1.07 Ebb 16:12 18:02 21:28
Tue 3rd Aug 04:28 20:28 02:44 2.91 Flood 23:33 01:14 03:14
09:34 1.84 1.07 Ebb 04:54 06:44 10:19
15:22 2.84 Flood 12:24 13:52 15:52
22:07 1.81 1.03 Ebb 17:32 19:22 22:52
Wed 4th Aug 04:30 20:25 04:00 2.90 Flood 00:57 02:30 04:30
10:45 1.74 1.16 Ebb 06:10 08:00 11:30
16:43 2.93 Flood 13:35 15:13 17:13
23:16 1.72 1.21 Ebb 18:53 20:43 00:01
Thu 5th Aug 04:32 20:23 05:11 2.98 Flood 02:06 03:41 05:41
11:41 1.58 1.40 Ebb 07:21 09:11 12:26
17:47 3.10 Flood 14:31 16:17 18:17
Fri 6th Aug 04:32 20:23 00:08 1.56 1.54 Ebb 19:57 21:47 00:53
06:06 3.12 Flood 02:58 04:36 06:36
12:25 1.40 1.72 Ebb 08:16 10:06 13:10
18:36 3.30 Flood 15:15 17:06 19:06
Sat 7th Aug 04:34 20:21 00:51 1.39 1.91 Ebb 20:46 22:36 01:36
06:50 3.29 Flood 03:41 05:20 07:20
13:04 1.20 2.09 Ebb 09:00 10:50 13:49
19:16 3.50 Flood 15:54 17:46 19:46