Showing of for dates to
Date Sunrise Sunset Oban Tides Type Flow Starts Good from Good to
Time Height (m) Range (m)
Thu 17th Jun 03:31 21:14 06:00 1.43 1.95 Ebb 01:53 03:43 06:45
12:01 3.11 Flood 08:50 10:31 12:31
18:16 1.32 1.79 Ebb 14:11 16:01 19:01
Fri 18th Jun 03:31 21:14 00:43 3.31 Flood 21:06 23:13 01:13
07:04 1.50 1.81 Ebb 02:53 04:43 07:49
13:06 3.04 Flood 09:54 11:36 13:36
19:22 1.39 1.65 Ebb 15:16 17:06 20:07
Sat 19th Jun 03:31 21:15 01:51 3.29 Flood 22:12 00:21 02:21
08:17 1.50 1.79 Ebb 04:01 05:51 09:02
14:19 3.04 Flood 11:07 12:49 14:49
20:37 1.38 1.66 Ebb 16:29 18:19 21:22
Sun 20th Jun 03:31 21:16 03:03 3.33 Flood 23:27 01:33 03:33
09:30 1.41 1.92 Ebb 05:13 07:03 10:15
15:33 3.12 Flood 12:20 14:03 16:03
21:50 1.29 1.83 Ebb 17:43 19:33 22:35
Mon 21st Jun 03:31 21:16 04:11 3.43 Flood 00:40 02:41 04:41
10:36 1.25 2.18 Ebb 06:21 08:11 11:21
16:41 3.26 Flood 13:26 15:11 17:11
22:55 1.13 2.13 Ebb 18:51 20:41 23:40
Tue 22nd Jun 03:31 21:16 05:12 3.55 Flood 01:45 03:42 05:42
11:32 1.07 2.48 Ebb 07:22 09:12 12:17
17:40 3.45 Flood 14:22 16:10 18:10
23:52 0.97 2.48 Ebb 19:50 21:40 00:37
Wed 23rd Jun 03:32 21:16 06:07 3.66 Flood 02:42 04:37 06:37
12:23 0.89 2.77 Ebb 08:17 10:07 13:08
18:34 3.62 Flood 15:13 17:04 19:04
Thu 24th Jun 03:32 21:16 00:45 0.84 2.78 Ebb 20:44 22:34 01:30
06:57 3.73 Flood 03:35 05:27 07:27
13:11 0.76 2.97 Ebb 09:07 10:57 13:56
19:23 3.77 Flood 16:01 17:53 19:53
Fri 25th Jun 03:33 21:16 01:35 0.76 3.01 Ebb 21:33 23:23 02:20
07:44 3.74 Flood 04:25 06:14 08:14
13:56 0.69 3.05 Ebb 09:54 11:44 14:41
20:11 3.85 Flood 16:46 18:41 20:41
Sat 26th Jun 03:33 21:16 02:23 0.75 3.10 Ebb 22:21 00:11 03:08
08:29 3.70 Flood 05:13 06:59 08:59
14:40 0.68 3.02 Ebb 10:39 12:29 15:25
20:56 3.87 Flood 17:30 19:26 21:26
Sun 27th Jun 03:34 21:16 03:09 0.82 3.05 Ebb 23:06 00:56 03:54
09:12 3.60 Flood 05:59 07:42 09:42
15:24 0.74 2.86 Ebb 11:22 13:12 16:09
21:41 3.83 Flood 18:14 20:11 22:11
Mon 28th Jun 03:34 21:15 03:56 0.95 2.88 Ebb 23:51 01:41 04:41
09:54 3.47 Flood 06:46 08:24 10:24
16:08 0.85 2.62 Ebb 12:04 13:54 16:53
22:26 3.72 Flood 18:58 20:56 22:56
Tue 29th Jun 03:35 21:15 04:43 1.12 2.60 Ebb 00:36 02:26 05:28
10:37 3.32 Flood 07:33 09:07 11:07
16:53 1.00 2.32 Ebb 12:47 14:37 17:38
23:12 3.57 Flood 19:43 21:42 23:42
Wed 30th Jun 03:36 21:15 05:32 1.31 2.26 Ebb 01:22 03:12 06:17
11:21 3.16 Flood 08:22 09:51 11:51
17:40 1.18 1.98 Ebb 13:31 15:21 18:25