Showing of for dates to
Date Sunrise Sunset Oban Tides Type Flow Starts Good from Good to
Time Height (m) Range (m)
Sat 27th Feb 07:18 17:51 05:54 3.97 Flood 02:27 04:24 06:24
12:02 0.87 3.10 Ebb 08:04 09:54 12:47
18:08 3.87 Flood 14:52 16:38 18:38
Sun 28th Feb 07:15 17:53 00:14 0.68 3.19 Ebb 20:18 22:08 00:59
06:31 4.15 Flood 03:04 05:01 07:01
12:39 0.72 3.43 Ebb 08:41 10:31 13:24
18:44 4.00 Flood 15:29 17:14 19:14
Mon 1st Mar 07:13 17:55 00:51 0.54 3.46 Ebb 20:54 22:44 01:36
07:07 4.25 Flood 03:41 05:37 07:37
13:16 0.65 3.60 Ebb 09:17 11:07 14:01
19:19 4.04 Flood 16:06 17:49 19:49
Tue 2nd Mar 07:10 17:57 01:29 0.50 3.54 Ebb 21:29 23:19 02:14
07:43 4.24 Flood 04:19 06:13 08:13
13:54 0.69 3.55 Ebb 09:53 11:43 14:39
19:55 3.99 Flood 16:44 18:25 20:25
Wed 3rd Mar 07:07 17:59 02:08 0.57 3.42 Ebb 22:05 23:55 02:53
08:21 4.12 Flood 04:58 06:51 08:51
14:34 0.83 3.29 Ebb 10:31 12:21 15:19
20:33 3.86 Flood 17:24 19:03 21:03
Thu 4th Mar 07:05 18:02 02:49 0.76 3.10 Ebb 22:43 00:33 03:34
09:01 3.91 Flood 05:39 07:31 09:31
15:17 1.05 2.86 Ebb 11:11 13:01 16:02
21:14 3.65 Flood 18:07 19:44 21:44
Fri 5th Mar 07:02 18:04 03:35 1.04 2.61 Ebb 23:24 01:14 04:20
09:44 3.62 Flood 06:25 08:14 10:14
16:04 1.33 2.29 Ebb 11:54 13:44 16:49
22:01 3.39 Flood 18:54 20:31 22:31
Sat 6th Mar 07:00 18:06 04:29 1.37 2.02 Ebb 00:11 02:01 05:14
10:36 3.29 Flood 07:19 09:06 11:06
17:04 1.61 1.68 Ebb 12:46 14:36 17:49
23:04 3.13 Flood 19:54 21:34 23:34
Sun 7th Mar 06:57 18:08 05:43 1.68 1.45 Ebb 01:14 03:04 06:28
11:50 3.00 Flood 08:33 10:20 12:20
18:30 1.80 1.20 Ebb 14:00 15:50 19:15
Mon 8th Mar 06:54 18:10 00:47 2.97 Flood 21:20 23:17 01:17
07:29 1.82 1.15 Ebb 02:57 04:47 08:14
13:55 2.87 Flood 10:19 12:25 14:25
20:11 1.79 1.08 Ebb 16:05 17:55 20:56
Tue 9th Mar 06:52 18:12 02:57 3.06 Flood 23:01 01:27 03:27
09:05 1.71 1.35 Ebb 05:07 06:57 09:50
15:39 2.99 Flood 11:55 14:09 16:09
21:27 1.59 1.40 Ebb 17:49 19:39 22:12
Wed 10th Mar 06:49 18:14 04:12 3.31 Flood 00:17 02:42 04:42
10:09 1.50 1.81 Ebb 06:22 08:12 10:54
16:35 3.18 Flood 12:59 15:05 17:05
22:21 1.34 1.84 Ebb 18:45 20:35 23:06
Thu 11th Mar 06:47 18:16 04:58 3.54 Flood 01:11 03:28 05:28
10:55 1.28 2.26 Ebb 07:08 08:58 11:40
17:13 3.36 Flood 13:45 15:43 17:43
23:03 1.11 2.25 Ebb 19:23 21:13 23:48
Fri 12th Mar 06:44 18:19 05:33 3.73 Flood 01:53 04:03 06:03
11:32 1.11 2.62 Ebb 07:43 09:33 12:17
17:42 3.53 Flood 14:22 16:12 18:12
23:39 0.91 2.62 Ebb 19:52 21:42 00:24