Showing of for dates to
Date Sunrise Sunset Oban Tides Type Flow Starts Good from Good to
Time Height (m) Range (m)
Wed 23rd Sep 06:10 18:18 05:22 1.20 2.49 Ebb 01:13 03:03 06:07
11:21 3.51 Flood 08:12 09:51 11:51
17:47 1.28 2.23 Ebb 13:31 15:21 18:32
23:50 3.35 Flood 20:37 22:20 00:20
Thu 24th Sep 06:12 18:15 06:15 1.51 1.84 Ebb 02:00 03:50 07:00
12:16 3.24 Flood 09:05 10:46 12:46
18:52 1.63 1.61 Ebb 14:26 16:16 19:37
Fri 25th Sep 06:12 18:15 00:52 3.02 Flood 21:42 23:22 01:22
07:26 1.77 1.25 Ebb 03:02 04:52 08:11
13:40 3.02 Flood 10:16 12:10 14:10
20:27 1.86 1.16 Ebb 15:50 17:40 21:12
Sat 26th Sep 06:16 18:10 02:39 2.80 Flood 23:17 01:09 03:09
09:06 1.87 0.93 Ebb 04:49 06:39 09:51
15:52 3.00 Flood 11:56 14:22 16:22
22:13 1.84 1.16 Ebb 18:02 19:52 22:58
Sun 27th Sep 06:18 18:07 04:46 2.85 Flood 01:03 03:16 05:16
10:35 1.75 1.10 Ebb 06:56 08:46 11:20
17:23 3.18 Flood 13:25 15:53 17:53
23:24 1.66 1.52 Ebb 19:33 21:23 00:09
Mon 28th Sep 06:20 18:04 05:50 3.03 Flood 02:14 04:20 06:20
11:35 1.53 1.50 Ebb 08:00 09:50 12:20
18:13 3.40 Flood 14:25 16:43 18:43
Tue 29th Sep 06:20 18:04 00:12 1.46 1.94 Ebb 20:23 22:13 00:57
06:29 3.22 Flood 03:02 04:59 06:59
12:18 1.30 1.92 Ebb 08:39 10:29 13:03
18:48 3.58 Flood 15:08 17:18 19:18
Wed 30th Sep 06:22 18:02 00:48 1.28 2.30 Ebb 20:58 22:48 01:33
06:57 3.40 Flood 03:38 05:27 07:27
12:55 1.11 2.29 Ebb 09:07 10:57 13:40
19:15 3.72 Flood 15:45 17:45 19:45
Thu 1st Oct 06:26 17:56 01:20 1.14 2.58 Ebb 21:25 23:15 02:05
07:22 3.57 Flood 04:10 05:52 07:52
13:27 0.96 2.61 Ebb 09:32 11:22 14:12
19:40 3.83 Flood 16:17 18:10 20:10
Fri 2nd Oct 06:28 17:53 01:49 1.03 2.80 Ebb 21:50 23:40 02:34
07:46 3.71 Flood 04:39 06:16 08:16
13:58 0.86 2.85 Ebb 09:56 11:46 14:43
20:05 3.91 Flood 16:48 18:35 20:35
Sat 3rd Oct 06:30 17:51 02:17 0.97 2.94 Ebb 22:15 00:05 03:02
08:12 3.81 Flood 05:07 06:42 08:42
14:26 0.83 2.98 Ebb 10:22 12:12 15:11
20:30 3.93 Flood 17:16 19:00 21:00
Sun 4th Oct 06:32 17:48 02:43 0.95 2.98 Ebb 22:40 00:30 03:28
08:38 3.86 Flood 05:33 07:08 09:08
14:54 0.86 3.00 Ebb 10:48 12:38 15:39
20:56 3.91 Flood 17:44 19:26 21:26
Mon 5th Oct 06:34 17:46 03:10 0.98 2.93 Ebb 23:06 00:56 03:55
09:07 3.84 Flood 06:00 07:37 09:37
15:22 0.95 2.89 Ebb 11:17 13:07 16:07
21:24 3.83 Flood 18:12 19:54 21:54
Tue 6th Oct 06:36 17:43 03:36 1.06 2.77 Ebb 23:34 01:24 04:21
09:36 3.76 Flood 06:26 08:06 10:06
15:50 1.08 2.68 Ebb 11:46 13:36 16:35
21:52 3.70 Flood 18:40 20:22 22:22