Showing of for dates to
Date Sunrise Sunset Oban Tides Type Flow Starts Good from Good to
Time Height (m) Range (m)
Wed 25th May 03:49 20:48 03:20 3.20 Flood 23:20 01:50 03:50
09:30 1.40 1.80 Ebb 05:30 07:20 10:15
16:10 2.90 Flood 12:20 14:40 16:40
21:40 1.30 1.60 Ebb 18:20 20:10 22:25
Thu 26th May 03:47 20:50 04:10 3.30 Flood 00:30 02:40 04:40
10:20 1.30 2.00 Ebb 06:20 08:10 11:05
16:40 3.10 Flood 13:10 15:10 17:10
22:40 1.20 1.90 Ebb 18:50 20:40 23:25
Fri 27th May 03:46 20:51 04:50 3.40 Flood 01:30 03:20 05:20
11:00 1.20 2.20 Ebb 07:00 08:50 11:45
17:00 3.30 Flood 13:50 15:30 17:30
23:20 1.10 2.20 Ebb 19:10 21:00 00:05
Sat 28th May 03:45 20:53 05:20 3.60 Flood 02:10 03:50 05:50
11:30 1.10 2.50 Ebb 07:30 09:20 12:15
17:30 3.50 Flood 14:20 16:00 18:00
Sun 29th May 03:45 20:53 00:00 1.10 2.40 Ebb 19:40 21:30 00:45
05:50 3.70 Flood 02:50 04:20 06:20
12:10 1.10 2.60 Ebb 08:00 09:50 12:55
18:00 3.60 Flood 15:00 16:30 18:30
Mon 30th May 03:43 20:55 00:40 1.10 2.50 Ebb 20:10 22:00 01:25
06:20 3.70 Flood 03:30 04:50 06:50
12:40 1.00 2.70 Ebb 08:30 10:20 13:25
18:30 3.70 Flood 15:30 17:00 19:00
Tue 31st May 03:41 20:57 01:20 1.10 2.60 Ebb 20:40 22:30 02:05
07:00 3.70 Flood 04:10 05:30 07:30
13:20 1.00 2.70 Ebb 09:10 11:00 14:05
19:10 3.80 Flood 16:10 17:40 19:40
Wed 1st Jun 03:40 20:59 01:50 1.20 2.60 Ebb 21:20 23:10 02:35
07:40 3.70 Flood 04:40 06:10 08:10
13:50 1.10 2.60 Ebb 09:50 11:40 14:35
19:40 3.70 Flood 16:40 18:10 20:10
Thu 2nd Jun 03:39 21:00 02:30 1.40 2.30 Ebb 21:50 23:40 03:15
08:10 3.60 Flood 05:20 06:40 08:40
14:30 1.20 2.40 Ebb 10:20 12:10 15:15
20:20 3.70 Flood 17:20 18:50 20:50
Fri 3rd Jun 03:38 21:02 03:00 1.50 2.20 Ebb 22:30 00:20 03:45
08:50 3.40 Flood 05:50 07:20 09:20
15:10 1.30 2.10 Ebb 11:00 12:50 15:55
21:00 3.50 Flood 18:00 19:30 21:30
Sat 4th Jun 03:37 21:03 03:40 1.70 1.80 Ebb 23:10 01:00 04:25
09:20 3.20 Flood 06:30 07:50 09:50
15:50 1.50 1.70 Ebb 11:30 13:20 16:35
21:30 3.40 Flood 18:40 20:00 22:00
Sun 5th Jun 03:36 21:04 04:20 1.80 1.60 Ebb 23:40 01:30 05:05
10:00 3.10 Flood 07:10 08:30 10:30
16:30 1.60 1.50 Ebb 12:10 14:00 17:15
22:10 3.20 Flood 19:20 20:40 22:40
Mon 6th Jun 03:35 21:05 05:10 1.90 1.30 Ebb 00:20 02:10 05:55
10:50 2.90 Flood 08:00 09:20 11:20
17:20 1.70 1.20 Ebb 13:00 14:50 18:05
23:10 3.10 Flood 20:10 21:40 23:40
Tue 7th Jun 03:35 21:06 06:20 2.00 1.10 Ebb 01:20 03:10 07:05
12:00 2.80 Flood 09:10 10:30 12:30
18:10 1.70 1.10 Ebb 14:10 16:00 18:55