Showing of for dates to
Date Sunrise Sunset Oban Tides Type Flow Starts Good from Good to
Time Height (m) Range (m)
Thu 29th Feb 07:13 17:55 02:14 1.10 2.60 Ebb 22:11 00:01 02:59
08:08 3.70 Flood 05:04 06:38 08:38
14:32 1.40 2.30 Ebb 10:18 12:08 15:17
20:26 3.60 Flood 17:22 18:56 20:56
Fri 1st Mar 07:10 17:57 02:39 1.30 2.30 Ebb 22:36 00:26 03:24
08:32 3.60 Flood 05:29 07:02 09:02
14:53 1.50 2.10 Ebb 10:42 12:32 15:38
20:55 3.40 Flood 17:43 19:25 21:25
Sat 2nd Mar 07:07 18:00 03:10 1.40 2.00 Ebb 23:05 00:55 03:55
09:02 3.40 Flood 06:00 07:32 09:32
15:27 1.70 1.70 Ebb 11:12 13:02 16:12
21:31 3.20 Flood 18:17 20:01 22:01
Sun 3rd Mar 07:05 18:02 03:52 1.70 1.50 Ebb 23:41 01:31 04:37
09:41 3.10 Flood 06:42 08:11 10:11
16:19 1.90 1.20 Ebb 11:51 13:41 17:04
22:19 3.00 Flood 19:09 20:49 22:49
Mon 4th Mar 07:02 18:04 04:57 1.90 1.10 Ebb 00:29 02:19 05:42
10:39 2.90 Flood 07:47 09:09 11:09
18:01 2.00 0.90 Ebb 12:49 14:39 18:46
23:46 2.80 Flood 20:51 22:16 00:16
Tue 5th Mar 07:00 18:06 06:40 1.90 0.90 Ebb 01:56 03:46 07:25
13:54 2.70 Flood 09:30 12:24 14:24
19:40 1.90 0.80 Ebb 16:04 17:54 20:25
Wed 6th Mar 06:57 18:08 02:47 3.00 Flood 22:30 01:17 03:17
08:22 1.80 1.20 Ebb 04:57 06:47 09:07
15:29 3.00 Flood 11:12 13:59 15:59
21:04 1.60 1.40 Ebb 17:39 19:29 21:49
Thu 7th Mar 06:55 18:10 03:45 3.30 Flood 23:54 02:15 04:15
09:46 1.40 1.90 Ebb 05:55 07:45 10:31
16:15 3.30 Flood 12:36 14:45 16:45
22:05 1.20 2.10 Ebb 18:25 20:15 22:50
Fri 8th Mar 06:52 18:13 04:29 3.70 Flood 00:55 02:59 04:59
10:41 1.00 2.70 Ebb 06:39 08:29 11:26
16:53 3.60 Flood 13:31 15:23 17:23
22:52 0.80 2.80 Ebb 19:03 20:53 23:37
Sat 9th Mar 06:49 18:15 05:09 4.00 Flood 01:42 03:39 05:39
11:26 0.70 3.30 Ebb 07:19 09:09 12:11
17:27 3.80 Flood 14:16 15:57 17:57
23:35 0.40 3.40 Ebb 19:37 21:27 00:20
Sun 10th Mar 06:47 18:17 05:47 4.30 Flood 02:25 04:17 06:17
12:07 0.40 3.90 Ebb 07:57 09:47 12:52
18:01 4.00 Flood 14:57 16:31 18:31
Mon 11th Mar 06:44 18:19 00:16 0.20 3.80 Ebb 20:11 22:01 01:01
06:25 4.40 Flood 03:06 04:55 06:55
12:45 0.30 4.10 Ebb 08:35 10:25 13:30
18:35 4.00 Flood 15:35 17:05 19:05
Tue 12th Mar 06:41 18:21 00:57 0.10 3.90 Ebb 20:45 22:35 01:42
07:02 4.40 Flood 03:47 05:32 07:32
13:22 0.30 4.10 Ebb 09:12 11:02 14:07
19:09 4.00 Flood 16:12 17:39 19:39
Wed 13th Mar 06:39 18:23 01:38 0.20 3.80 Ebb 21:19 23:09 02:23
07:38 4.20 Flood 04:28 06:08 08:08
14:00 0.40 3.80 Ebb 09:48 11:38 14:45
19:44 3.90 Flood 16:50 18:14 20:14