Showing of for dates to
Date Sunrise Sunset Oban Tides Type Flow Starts Good from Good to
Time Height (m) Range (m)
Mon 13th Jul 03:50 21:05 00:40 3.20 Flood 21:11 23:10 01:10
07:03 1.69 1.51 Ebb 02:50 04:40 07:48
12:52 2.96 Flood 09:53 11:22 13:22
19:15 1.58 1.38 Ebb 15:02 16:52 20:00
Tue 14th Jul 03:53 21:02 01:34 3.09 Flood 22:05 00:04 02:04
08:05 1.76 1.33 Ebb 03:44 05:34 08:50
13:54 2.89 Flood 10:55 12:24 14:24
20:22 1.68 1.21 Ebb 16:04 17:54 21:07
Wed 15th Jul 03:54 21:01 02:37 3.02 Flood 23:12 01:07 03:07
09:16 1.76 1.26 Ebb 04:47 06:37 10:01
15:04 2.88 Flood 12:06 13:34 15:34
21:37 1.70 1.18 Ebb 17:14 19:04 22:22
Thu 16th Jul 03:56 20:59 03:42 3.03 Flood 00:27 02:12 04:12
10:22 1.68 1.35 Ebb 05:52 07:42 11:07
16:15 2.96 Flood 13:12 14:45 16:45
22:43 1.62 1.34 Ebb 18:25 20:15 23:28
Fri 17th Jul 03:58 20:58 04:45 3.10 Flood 01:33 03:15 05:15
11:17 1.53 1.57 Ebb 06:55 08:45 12:02
17:17 3.10 Flood 14:07 15:47 17:47
23:38 1.48 1.62 Ebb 19:27 21:17 00:23
Sat 18th Jul 03:59 20:56 05:40 3.22 Flood 02:28 04:10 06:10
12:03 1.35 1.87 Ebb 07:50 09:40 12:48
18:10 3.29 Flood 14:53 16:40 18:40
Sun 19th Jul 03:59 20:56 00:25 1.31 1.98 Ebb 20:20 22:10 01:10
06:29 3.36 Flood 03:15 04:59 06:59
12:45 1.16 2.20 Ebb 08:39 10:29 13:30
18:56 3.49 Flood 15:35 17:26 19:26
Mon 20th Jul 04:03 20:53 01:09 1.14 2.35 Ebb 21:06 22:56 01:54
07:13 3.50 Flood 03:59 05:43 07:43
13:25 0.97 2.53 Ebb 09:23 11:13 14:10
19:39 3.67 Flood 16:15 18:09 20:09
Tue 21st Jul 04:04 20:52 01:50 0.99 2.68 Ebb 21:49 23:39 02:35
07:55 3.62 Flood 04:40 06:25 08:25
14:05 0.82 2.80 Ebb 10:05 11:55 14:50
20:20 3.82 Flood 16:55 18:50 20:50
Wed 22nd Jul 04:06 20:50 02:31 0.87 2.95 Ebb 22:30 00:20 03:16
08:35 3.70 Flood 05:21 07:05 09:05
14:45 0.71 2.99 Ebb 10:45 12:35 15:30
21:02 3.91 Flood 17:35 19:32 21:32
Thu 23rd Jul 04:08 20:48 03:13 0.81 3.10 Ebb 23:12 01:02 03:58
09:16 3.72 Flood 06:03 07:46 09:46
15:26 0.67 3.05 Ebb 11:26 13:16 16:11
21:43 3.94 Flood 18:16 20:13 22:13
Fri 24th Jul 04:10 20:47 03:55 0.83 3.11 Ebb 23:53 01:43 04:40
09:58 3.69 Flood 06:45 08:28 10:28
16:09 0.70 2.99 Ebb 12:08 13:58 16:54
22:27 3.90 Flood 18:59 20:57 22:57
Sat 25th Jul 04:11 20:45 04:40 0.91 2.99 Ebb 00:37 02:27 05:25
10:41 3.60 Flood 07:30 09:11 11:11
16:55 0.80 2.80 Ebb 12:51 14:41 17:40
23:13 3.80 Flood 19:45 21:43 23:43
Sun 26th Jul 04:13 20:43 05:29 1.05 2.75 Ebb 01:23 03:13 06:14
11:28 3.46 Flood 08:19 09:58 11:58
17:44 0.96 2.50 Ebb 13:38 15:28 18:29